Our Sheffield office

At UHY Hacker Young we believe that your business matters.

We work closely with clients to ensure that our services are tailored to meet your needs with efficiency, accuracy and clarity. Giving you confidence in your finances is our primary goal, whether you are a partnership, limited company, charitable organisation or individual throughout South Yorkshire and adjacent regions.

A wide range of accountancy services in Sheffield and South Yorkshire

We offer the complete range of personal and corporate accountancy services, including statutory accounts, audit, taxation and tax planning, VAT, business planning, bookkeeping and payroll, management accounts, financial planning and risk management.

We are more than accountants and aim to provide maximum support to your business: our partners can play a non-executive director role, providing a unique business support package that is designed to help grow your company and personal wealth. This will include incisive, objective and timely commercial input to improve business performance or just a second opinion, from people who understand and care about your business.

Specialist audit services

We also provide a range of specialist audit services to many sectors; including owner managed businesses, subsidiaries of European based companies, solicitors, pension schemes, estate agents, surveyors and charities.

Contact us

UHY Hacker Young,
6 Broadfield Court
Broadfield Way
Sheffield
S8 0XF
More...

Our people

Peter Newsam

Peter
Newsam

Phone 0114 262 9280
p.newsam@uhy-uk.com

Andrew Hulse

Andrew
Hulse

Phone 0114 262 9280
a.hulse@uhy-uk.com

John Wingfield

John
Wingfield

Phone 0114 262 9280
j.wingfield@uhy-uk.com

Roland Givans

Roland
Givans

Phone 0114 262 9280
r.givans@uhy-uk.com

Chris Hurst

Chris
Hurst

Phone 0114 262 9280
c.hurst@uhy-uk.com

Claire Thomas

Claire
Thomas

Phone 0114 262 9280
claire.thomas@uhy-uk.com

Claire Topham

Claire
Topham

Phone 01142 629 250
c.topham@uhy-uk.com

Paul Haresign

Paul
Haresign

Phone 0114 262 9280
p.haresign@uhy-uk.com

The quality of service provided by UHY Hacker Young is second to none and the technical know-how of their staff is unsurpassed.

Jayne Spencer, Spencer Bros 1903 Brassington Ltd